Blog Updates

Blog Updates : Bookstagram Journal? , I won NBS’s Giveaway!, #GoodbyeDaysPHBlogTour…

Hello Lovely bookworms! So I’ve been MIA again because Uni Life is killing me. Also I haven’t done a review  of any books  on my current reads yet. Because I’ve been into this “worst ever” reading slump from Feb-March.So I didn’t finish any of these 

Anyway I decided to revive my blog! This is for real guys! I’m going to be more active because I’m going to write a Bookstagram Journal + Guide, since bookstagramming is my real thing. 

(Btw I’m going to change some of the stuffs here on my bookblog.)

Also there are lot of stuffs happened to me this past few months. I won the #internationalbookgivingday giveaway by National Bookstore (our local bookstore here in PH) 

( ok that was me  in the middle)

Also I’ve been part of the #GoodbyeDaysPHblogtour hosted by the amazing Ate Jasmine Pearl. Thank you so much Ate Jas for hosting this amazing blog tour!

I’ve received the book today & I’m so excited to read it! 😍
Thank you for reading my blog post!

-Dove

Leave a Reply

