Uncategorized

BLOG UPDATES! : I’m back!, Friendship Drama, College Life, Books I’ve read,ย 

Hello everyone! It’s been a while & Yas! I did not abadon this blog. ๐Ÿ˜‚ I’m busy with my college life coz I’m on my 3rd Yr. Architecture and Ugh! The plates are eating up my time. So I don’t have time to write my reviews when I’m done reading some books on my TBR pile. Actually I only read 1 book per month so yeah, not that much like before.

So I’m gonna tell you what happened to me these past few months ๐Ÿ˜‚

1. College Life : Eating me alive ๐Ÿ˜‚

I’m on my 3rd year in my course which is Architecture and I need to focus on my studies coz it’s getting harder and harder every sem. So many plates to do that I don’t have enough time to read some books. All I wanted on my spare time is to sleep coz I’ve been workong on my plates till 4 am in the morning.So I don’t also have to write my reviews and I totally forgot what to write on my reviews. ๐Ÿ˜‚

But It’s sembreak this month so I have enough time to read & write my reviews.Oh Geez, how I miss writing & ranting on my book reviews. Anyways some people here on wordpress commented on my reviews that I wrote so many wrong grammars. Sorry coz whenever I have time to write my reviews, I’m writing it quickly not thinking about my grammars. ๐Ÿ˜‚ But thanks for alerting me ๐Ÿ˜Š whenever I have  time to reread my reviews I always edit it coz I know that there are lots of typo errors ๐Ÿ˜‚ So please bear with me.

2. FRIENDSHIP DRAMA

Our friends always come & go, you can’t have them all the time and they don’t want you all the time. Yas! I hate this kind of thing but it keeps on happening. Advice for yah all who’s still studying, NEVER EVER MAKE YOUR FRIENDS YOUR GROUPMATES! coz it’s CHAOS. It always happen all the time ( to me) I don’t want to be a leader and they chose me to be their leader. So I’m just acting what a good leader is, distributing works, suggesting ideas and etc. They complain & they don’t want my suggestion? So WHY CHOSE ME TO BE YOUR FUCKING LEADER. I also acknowledge their suggestion but whenever I tried to suggest mine they ignored it. (and guess what? What I was suggesting for the groupwork is the one our professor wanted us to do) To make the story short it’s like one of them is trying to kick me out. So guess what I was kicked out! Coz I did my thing on the groupwork and they don’t want it! So bye Witch! Get a life. Ok that’s OA ๐Ÿ˜‚ so yeah it’s a big misunderstanding and pride is eating me up coz I’ve been through this and I always keep on apologizing even tho it wasn’t my fault. So we ignored eachother at the university, they continued on working with the groupwork, they act like nothing happened and  me? Well It’s like I can’t live without them ๐Ÿ˜‰ So they still add me in the groupname when they passed the groupwork (which is a miniature). It hurts that they betrayed me but at the end we reconciled and they apologized except the one who tried to kick me out and I hate her so much. 

Ok that’s all for the friendship drama story.

3. BOOKS I’VE READ THESE PAST FEW MONTHS

  • Heir Of Fire by Sarah J Maas
  • The Manifesto On How To Be Interesting by Holly Bourne
  • Tales Of The Peculiar
  • Anna And The French Kiss

And I’m gonna start on writing my reviews on them ๐Ÿ˜Š
Thank you for reading ๐Ÿ˜Š

2 thoughts on “BLOG UPDATES! : I’m back!, Friendship Drama, College Life, Books I’ve read,ย 

Leave a Reply

