Uncategorized

Blog Updates

​

Hello Everyone! So there would be a lot of changes on my blog, since I was inspired by other blogs πŸ˜ƒ 

So I was planned to change the theme/set-up of my book reviews & blog post. I’ll be more creative & active since I’d just realized how boring & crappy my blogposts are.

Changes On My Book Reviews.

So my book review is composed of SYNOPSIS, CHARACTERS, WRITING STYLE, PLOT, FAVORITE PARTS & QOUTES.
So I’ll change the FAVORITE PARTS to WHAT I LOVE & HATE ABOUT THIS BOOK, coz sometimes I am hesitating if I’m going to put my favorite parts since I’m afraid to spoil you guys. And also if ever I will put a Spoiler review, I’m going to seperare it.

And also many more new blog entry ideas πŸ˜‚

Thank you 😊

Leave a Reply

