2016 BookHauls

My Birthday BookHaul!!


Hello everyone! It’s been a while since I’ve posted a blog entry.

So last friday (June 24,2016) I just turned 19 and omg! Last year of being a teenπŸ˜‚. Anyway I would like to thank all of my friends &  my family for all the birthday gifts & wishes.

So here’s my birthday bookhaul! Some of them was given to me by my lovely friends and I aslo bought some books for myself.

Books that I bought for myself.

1. Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

2. Miss Mayhem by Rachel Hawkins

3. Anna & The French Kiss by Stephanie Perkins

Books That Was Given To Me By My Friends

1. The Manifesto Of How To Be Interesting by Holly Bourne

~It was give to me by my lovely friends Aveline & Ellen. I did not expected  thay they would give me a book, since they’ve been lying about their bday gifts for me.And I’m so happy thay I finally have an Holly Bourne book. Can’t wait to read it 😊

2. The Crown’s Game by Evelyn Skye

3. The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh

~So these books was given to me by my bookstagram bff Zel. (Thank You So Much!) I did not expect the TWATD coz I thought she would give me only one book and I’ve already guess what it is (which is THE CROWNS GAME) When I received the package last monday, I was screaming & crying coz I was surprised. It was the best gift the I’ve ever received on my birthday. I’ve been wanting to read & have the hardcover edition of TWATD and now I finally have it, thanks to my awesome BFF, Zel πŸ˜ŠπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Here are some bookish stuffs that I’ve received on my special day.

4 thoughts on “My Birthday BookHaul!!

Leave a Reply

