Bookish Rants

Reading Updates 05/05/16

In the last day of April I’ve finished reading CINDER. So the first book that I’ve read in the month of May is SCARLET and I have a slight reading slump when I was reading this book but I finished it earlier today. Don’t get ne wrong but I love Scarlet πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Next Reads :

image

1. CRESS by Marissa Meyer
The 3rd book & my most favorite book in The Lunar Chronicles series. I would love to re-read again this book and fangirl with CRESWELL 😍😍

image

2. THE UNEXPECTED EVERYTHING
By Morgan Matson
-May 3 was the book birthday of this gorgeous book. Since I wanted to try reading some Ya contemporary and also to fulfill my 2016 reading goals no. 3 which is the GIVE IT A TRY TO YA CONTEMPORARY BOOKS.
And I’ve also heard so many great things about Morgan Matson’s books.

image

3. CURSE OF THE SPHINX by Raye Wagner
-Still haven’t finish reading this book. But this one cured my reading slump so I get back to reading Scarlet. But I’m halfway through it tho. 😊

image

4. The Wrath & The Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
I’ve always wanted to read & buy a physical copy of this book. Since my friends from I.G added me to their TWATD buddy read, maybe It’s I should read this amazing book. So I’ll be reading this book through ebook copy hope I can cope up with the BuddyRead. πŸ˜‚

That’s all for my messy TBR πŸ˜‚
So many books too little time

2 thoughts on “Reading Updates 05/05/16

Leave a Reply

