Reading Updates

May To-Be-Read (2016)

image

Goodbye April & Hello May!
On May 16 it will be my 1st Anniversary as a BOOKLOVER Hurray!
So for my May TBR I’m going to indulge myself with  Sci-Fi & Dystopian books 😍😍
I hope May would be a good reading month for me! Hope there would be no reading-slumps  πŸ˜‚

1. Scarlet by Marissa Meyer

2. Cress by Marissa Meyer

3. Winter by Marissa Meyer

4. Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

5. These Broken Stars by Amie Kaufman & Meagan Spooner

6. Broken Sky by LA weatherly

What’s ur TBR for May?

YOU CAN ALSOΒ  FIND ME IN :

β™‘ GOODREADS

β™‘ INSTAGRAM

β™‘ TWITTER

β™‘YOUTUBE CHANNEL

10 thoughts on “May To-Be-Read (2016)

  1. Light up the fireworks and blow the air horns, May is your blog-iversary! :I’m not sure if mine is May or June, but anyway it’s coming up soon and I’m excited, too! You have a Meyer-fest coming up this month–what a good idea to make your book blogging anniversary an extra special reading month.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

