Wrap Up 2016

April Wrap-Up (2016)

image

My April Wrap Up!
April has been a good reading month for me, I managed to read 8 books 😊 5 phyiscal copy & 3 ebooks. I’m so happy that I’ve manage to read so many books in the month of April.
So here are the books that I’ve read in APRIL.
I’ve reviewed some of the books that I’ve read in April & some of them are still under construction lol.

image

1. F*ck Love by Tarryn Fisher
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/ 5 stars

So this about a girl who dreamt about her bestfriend’s boyfriend that they’re together. But when reality strikes she find herself struggling to make that wonderful dream come true. I love this book so much! This is my first time to read a book in just one sitting because ugh! This book made me want to read more 😍

image

2. The Opportunist by Tarryn Fisher
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/ 5 stars

A woman who took the opportunity to get back to his ex who happens to be in an amnesia state.
After reading F*CK LOVE by Tarryn Fisher I gave this book a try & it was a bitter-sweet read. This is a Trilogy but I’m not going to continue it, my heart is not ready for more bitter-sweet stories. Don’t get me wrong I love this book 😍

image

3. Fallen Too Far by Abbi Glines
⭐⭐⭐/ 3 stars

A girl who fall in love with her stepbrother. I love this book at first but at the end it was super annoying 😨

image

4. Crown Of Midnight by Sarah J Maas
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/ 5 stars

A lovely sequel from the amazing series THRONE OF GLASS by Sarah J Maas.
I love this so so much! TeamChaol here!

image

5. TRUTHWITCH by Susan Dennard
⭐⭐⭐/ 3 stars

If you like friendship, witches & adventure this book is for you. I like the premise of this book but it disappointed & confused me. It didn’t meet my expectations 😳
image

6. Rebel Belle by Rachel Hawkins
⭐⭐⭐⭐/4.5 stars

If you want a light & fun read this one is for you! I love this book 😍

image

7. ACOTAR by Sarah J Maas
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/5 stars

A retelling of BEAUTY & THE BEAST. I actually re-read half of this book & continued the other half. And it’s my favorite BOOK of the Year!
I’m inlove with this book.

image

8. Cinder by Marissa Meyer
⭐⭐⭐⭐/ 4 stars

A retelling of Cinderella with a Sci-fi & Dystopian twist! Another re-read coz I’m gonna finish this series. It’s my fave series btw.

πŸ“šTOP FAVORITE READS IN THE MONTH OF APRILπŸ’•

1. A Court Of Thorn And Roses
By Sarah J Maas
❀❀❀❀❀

2. F*ck Love
by Tarryn Fisher
❀❀❀❀❀

YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME IN :

β™‘ GOODREADS

β™‘Β INSTAGRAMΒ 

β™‘Β TWITTER

β™‘YOUTUBE CHANNEL

2 thoughts on “April Wrap-Up (2016)

Leave a Reply

