2016 BookHauls

My March Collective Book Haul !!

image

Hail to the Queen of Awesomeness
SARAH J. MAAS, Author of the THRONE OF GLASS series & ACOTAR

So last last week was Sarah J. Maas booksigning event here in PH & unfortunately I wasn’t able to go to her booksigning because its too far away 😧😒.
But even though I couldn’t go, I’m still glad that all of her books are now available in our local bookstore (NBS)
I’ve been rooting to read the THRONE OF GLASS series since last yr. & also the ACOTAR (which I’ve read half of it via Ebook format). But since I am the kind of person who doesn’t finish reading books thru ebooks. So I also bought the physical copy of ACOTAR.

1. THRONE OF GLASS
The first book in the TOG series.

image

2. A Court of Thorn & Roses

image

3. Crown Of Midnight

image

4. Heir Of Fire

image

I don’t have the Queen Of Shadows & Assasin’s Blade yet, because this PBs are too expensive πŸ˜§πŸ˜‚

But I’m loving the TOG series so far, & I’m currently reading COM

YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME IN :

β™‘ GOODREADS

β™‘Β INSTAGRAMΒ 

β™‘Β TWITTER

One thought on “My March Collective Book Haul !!

Leave a Reply

