Wrap Up 2016

FEBRUARY 2016 WRAP UP

image

image

Here are the books that I’ve read in Feb.
Even tho I have few books on my bookhaul. I’ve only manage to read 3 + 1 ebook which is ME BEFORE YOU by Jojo Moyes. (not finished actually) super busy in school specially on my schoolworks.

1.) My True Love Gave To Me
(individual rating for every shorts stories in this anthology and I read but dnf story no. 4)
❤Midnight by Rainbow Rowell
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/5
❤The Lady & The Fox by Kelly Link
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/5 (super fave)
❤Polaris is where you’ll find me
by Jenny Han
⭐⭐⭐⭐/4.5

2.) Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard
⭐⭐⭐⭐/4.5

3.) Glass Sword by Victoria Aveyard
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐/5

YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME IN :

GOODREADS

♡ INSTAGRAM 

♡ TWITTER

Leave a Reply

