2016 BookHauls

February 2016 Book Haul !!

February is Over and March is Here !!
So before we bid goodbye to that crazy month February, Here are the books that I’ve Crazily Hauled.

1. My True Love Gave To Me
By Stephanie Perkins

2. The Land Of Stories: The Enchantress Returns by Chris Coelfer

3. TruthWitch
By Susan Dennard

4. Stars Above
By Marissa Meyer

5. Glass Sword
By Victoria Aveyard.
(I bought 2 copies TPB & HB what a crazy bitch I am when it comes to books)

6. Throne Of Glass
By Sarah J. Maas

Hurray for my almost massive bookhaul. My wallet is crying right now.

YOU CAN ALSO FIND ME IN :

GOODREADS

♡ INSTAGRAM 

♡ TWITTER

Leave a Reply

