Bookish Rants

[Daily Bookish Moments Ep.1] Super Cheap HB?

Kung Hei Fat Choi everyone!
Here’s my Chinese New Year Book Buys ๐Ÿ˜Š

At first I thought I’m just having an illusion. When I saw the price. It was really P199
Which is so cheap for an HB National Bookstore book.
So My friend and I asked the sales clerk to scan it. Even the sales clerk can’t believe it’s just P199.00 so yeah! “Go ! Go!” My wallet said.

I love reading middle grade books, and the cover & bookmap are so gorgeous.

How’s Ur Day Guys? ๐Ÿ˜Š

image

Leave a Reply

