Uncategorized

Hello.. Welcome to my world

image

Hello Everyone. It’s TheReadingDove
I’m from Philippines, I’m 18 yrs. Old and I love to read books.
Since the day I’ve discovered this wonderful world u can have when reading books. I immediately fall in love with it. As for now I have a few amount of books and most of them are YA fantasy, some contemporary reads and also NA books.

Why did I made this blog?
I want to share my love for books and do some reviews to all the books I have read. And also to communicate with my bookishfriends.

So let’s become friends and share our love for books. HAPPY READING ! 😊

Leave a Reply

